Merc committees

Annual Conference Committee

 Co Chair: Rachel Barnett Rachel.Barnett@atkinsglobal.com
 Alicia Stromberg alicia@chs-us.com
 Brenda Thoeny-Johnson brenda@corporatehousingcompany.com
 Caroline Dixon cmdflic@comcast.net
 Faye Hoxworth foxworth@stewart.com
 Kelly Ryan   kelly.ryan@wellsfargo.com
 Rita Nelson Rnelson@mohawkmoving.com
 Tracey Gatlin  tgatlin@plusrelocation.com

Education Committee

Membership Committee

Community Cares Committee

Co-Chair: Beth Anderson banderson@csmcorp.net
Co-Chair: Melissa Willette melissa.willette@usbank.com
Jessi Scott jessisc@relocationtoday.com
Kelly Ryan kelly.ryan@wellsfargo.com
Kelly Bair kbair@oakwood.com
Megan Pavlitski megan@chs-us.com
Brian Wellman bwellman@primelending.com
Eva Johnson ejohnson@csmcorp.net


Communications Committee

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software