BOArd of directors

President
Shannon Brown, CRP, PHR
Fazendin Realtors
15550 Wayzata Blvd.
Wayzata, MN. 55391
Relocation Director
Phone: 952.270.5437
Office: 952.473.7000
Email: shannon@fazhomes.com

Vice President
Zeke Oaks
Alexanders Mobility 
2811 Beverly Drive
Minneapolis, MN 55121
Phone: 612.290.3280
Email: zoaks@alexanders.net

Secretary
Melanie Robertson
Email: to reach Melanie, please email Shannon Brown

Treasurer
Sarah Ritter
TIAA Bank
19270 Foxfield Drive
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: 952.226.6290   
Email: Sarah.Ritter@TIAABank.com



Education Chair

Brenda Thoeny Johnson

Cartus

Phone 715-441-0384

Email:  brenda.thoeny-johnson@cartus.com

Membership Chair
Richard Rudeen
Relocation Today, Inc.
6465 Wayzata Blvd. Suite 670
Minneapolis, MN 55426
Email: richardr@relocationtoday.com

Community Cares Chairs
Melissa Willette
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
3180 S. Rider Trail
Earth City, MO 63045
Phone: 314-323-6334   
Email: melissa.willette@usbank.com


Annual Conference Chair
N/A for 2020-2021

Site Search


Find MERC on social media

MERC is 501(C)(6) non profit organization.  Minnesota Employee Relocation Council | PO Box 582752 | Minneapolis, MN | 55458

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software