Menu
Log in

  BOArd of directors

President

Richard Rudeen

Relocation Today

612-462-0076

richardr@relocationtoday.com



Secretary

Shannon Brown, CRP, PHR, GMS

@properties

952.270.5437

shannonbrown@atproperties.com


Education Chair

Kristi Lund

Cartus

915-203-0302

kristen.lund@cartus.com



Annual Conference Chairs

Jana Lee Lowenstein, CRP, GMS-T

Fazendin Realtors

612-597-5229

jana@fazhomes.com


Jay Wiesner

Comcast

jay_wiesner@comcast.com

 


Vice President

Jana Lee Lowenstein, CRP, GMS-T

Fazendin Realtors

612-597-5229

jana@fazhomes.com



Corporate Liaison

Jay Wiesner 

Comcast

jay_wiesner@comcast.com 


Membership Chair

Kyle Werremeyer

Weichert Workforce Mobility

952-412-9560

kwerremeyer@weichertwm.com




Treasurer

Sarah Ritter

PNC Bank

952.226.6290   

sarah.ritter@pnc.com



Corporate Liaison

David Monical

Amazon

monicald@amazon.com


Community Cares Chair

Carole Grinde

HomeServices Relocation

952.237.9579

carolegrinde@homeservices.com


Site Search


Find MERC on social media

MERC is 501(C)(6) non profit organization.  Minnesota Employee Relocation Council | PO Box 582752 | Minneapolis, MN | 55458

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software