BOArd of directors

President
Richard Rudeen
Relocation Today, Inc.
6465 Wayzata Blvd. Suite 670
Minneapolis, MN 55426

Phone: 612-462-0076

Email: richardr@relocationtoday.com

Vice President
Zeke Oaks
Alexanders Mobility 
2811 Beverly Drive
Minneapolis, MN 55121
Phone: 612.290.3280
Email: zoaks@alexanders.net

Secretary
Melanie Robertson
Email: to reach Melanie, please email Richard Rudeen

Treasurer
Sarah Ritter
PNC
19270 Foxfield Drive
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: 952.226.6290   
Email: Sarah.Ritter@pnc.com

Education Chair

Brenda Thoeny Johnson

Cartus

Phone: 715-441-0384

Email: brenda.thoeny-johnson@cartus.com

Membership Chair

Jana Lee Lowenstein, CRP, GMS-T

Suddath Relocation Systems of Minnesota, LLC

7100 Washington Ave. S

Eden Prairie, MN  55344

Phone: 612-597-5229

Office: 952-253-8220

Email: Jana.lowenstein@suddath.com

Community Cares Chairs
Shannon Brown, CRP, PHR, GMS

Fazendin Realtors
15550 Wayzata Blvd.
Wayzata, MN. 55391
Phone: 952.270.5437
Office: 952.473.7000
Email: shannon@fazhomes.com


Annual Conference Chair
Craig Partin, CRP, GMS, CCHP

Synergy Global Housing

Phone: 917-921-7209

Email: cpartin@synergyhousing.com

Site Search


Find MERC on social media

MERC is 501(C)(6) non profit organization.  Minnesota Employee Relocation Council | PO Box 582752 | Minneapolis, MN | 55458

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software