Menu
Log in

  






         Network.  Collaborate.  Thrive.





President

Richard Rudeen

Relocation Today

612-462-0076

richardr@relocationtoday.com


Vice President /

Annual Conference Chair

Jana Lowenstein, CRP, GMS-T

Fazendin Realtors

612-597-5229

jana@fazhomes.com


Sarah Ritter

Treasurer

Sarah Ritter

PNC Bank

952-226-6290   

sarah.ritter@pnc.com


Communications

Carole Grinde

HomeServices Relocation

952-237-9579

carolegrinde@homeservices.com



Jay Wiesner


Corporate Liaison / Annual Conference Chair

Jay Wiesner

Comcast

jay_wiesner@comcast.com 


Connor Mattison

Corporate Liaison

Connor Mattison

Edelman

connor.mattison@edelman.com


Gavin Bosco

Education Chair

Gavin Bosco

Suddath

314.452.3387 

gavin.bosco@suddath.com


Kyle Werremeyer

Membership Chair

Kyle Werremeyer

Weichert Workforce Mobility

952.412.9560 

kwerremeyer@weichertwm.com


Kristi Lund

Community Cares Chair

Kristi Lund

Cartus

915-203-0302

kristen.lund@cartus.com


Christina Blondheim

Sponsorship Chair

Christina Blondheim

ReloQuest

214-803-8398

cblondheim@reloquest.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software