Merc committees

Annual Conference Committee

 Chair: Brenda Thoeny-Johnson brenda@tchc.com 
 Megan Povlitzki megan@chc-us.com
 Rachel Barnett Rachel.Barnett@atkinsglobal.com
 Jana Lowenstein  jllowenstein@cbburnet.com
TBD
TBD
 TBD
 

Education Committee

Membership Committee

Community Cares Committee

Co-Chair: Beth Anderson banderson@csmcorp.net
Co-Chair: Melissa Willette melissa.willette@usbank.com
Kelly Bair
kbair@oakwood.com
Megan Pavlitski
megan@chs-us.com
Brian Wellman bwellman@primelending.com



Communications Committee

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software