BOArd of directors

President
Shannon Brown, CRP, PHR
Fazendin Realtors
15550 Wayzata Blvd.
Wayzata, MN. 55391
Relocation Director
Phone: 952.270.5437
Office: 952.473.7000
Email: shannon@fazhomes.com

Vice President
Zeke Oaks
Alexanders Mobility 
2811 Beverly Drive
Minneapolis, MN 55121
Phone: 612.290.3280
Email: zoaks@alexanders.net

Secretary
Jill McDonald
SIRVA Relocation
3300 Fernbrook Lane
Suite 300
Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone: 763.525.3637   
Email: jill.mcdonald@sirva.com

Treasurer
Sarah Mayer
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
2701 Wells Fargo Way, MAC X9901-06R
Minneapolis, MN 55467
Phone: 612-312-4448
Email: Sarah.N.Mayer@wellsfargo.com

Website and Communications Chair
Katie Rudnick
EverBank
495 SW 140th Ave
Beaverton, OR 97006
Phone: 503.430.5789
Email:Katie.Rudnick@EverBank.com


Education Chair
Melanie Robertson
RSM US
801 Nicollet Mall
Suite 1100 
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Email: melanie.robertson@rsmus.com

Membership Chair
Andrea Shifflett
Target
33 South Sixth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Email: Andrea.L.Shifflett@target.com

Community Cares Co-Chairs
Beth Anderson
Residence Inn by Marriott
2750 Annapolis Circle
Plymouth, MN  55441
Phone: 952-769-8990   
Email: banderson@csmcorp.net

Melissa Willette
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
3180 S. Rider Trail
Earth City, MO 63045
Phone: 314-323-6334   
Email: melissa.willette@usbank.com

Annual Conference Chair
Rachel Barnett

The Atkins North America Holdings Corporation
45 South 7th Street, Suite 2500, 
Minneapolis MN 55402
Phone: 612.392.3507
Email: Rachel.Barnett@atkinsglobal.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software